Just a Note

A quick note with a few thoughts.

Have I ever told you about my beautiful friend, Judy? (I haven’t, and that must change!). Judy wrote a book that her friend Luchi and I are slowly translating, titled Before the Door Closes. Judy had a story to tell, and she told it in her book. I’m grateful she did. It’s a story many would love to hear, as did I.

She also writes a very inspirational blog, where she shares with us the wisdom she finds in the Scriptures. Another Perfect Daughter is the name of her blog.

Judy shows her love and friendship by sending me emails with things such as this poem.

We are down to the last weeks before our CME Retreat in Colorado, and everything is coming to place nicely, but, if you believe, all we ask of you is for prayers that it’s of profit to everyone attending, and that it all goes well.

Leave a Reply

