What to Draw and How to Draw It

Marina shared this book with me. On the left hand side you have options of how to read it, PDF, Kindle, etc. It is only 88 pages. I plan to print them. My girls are drawers. Coming soon, their latest mermaids, Neptune, and moon monsters, that they have created to go along with a story my oldest is writing, in a break from her Twig comic they three write, my girls and their BBF.

One thought on “What to Draw and How to Draw It

Add yours

  1. Lo vi gracias a un blog nuevito que armo Paula de Educo en casa, y puso un par más de estos mismos libritos en su post que me parecen geniales.

    Besitos y gracias chicas, a ambas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

