New RESOURCES Website

If you visited my blog this morning, DON’T PANIC, I have not removed the resources I used to have on the right hand banner. Actually I have, but they are now nicely arranged and organized in a new website, as I always envisioned them. It’s called RESOURCES BY SILVIA.

BTW: When I went to look at bloglines, I don’t know why it’s not updating new posts…so I’ve changed to GOOGLE READER, I’m liking it a lot too. (It finally kicked in, it took longer than usual).

Anyhow, for all of you who don’t know what I’m talking about, readers allow you to read new posts and new comments to ANY blog in one page, as long as the blog in question has this button called SUBSCRIBE TO, that you find on the blogger, DESIGN, add gadget, and it’s one of the basic ones.
I can’t tell you how much time this saves, and it brings up comments that otherwise you have to dig in to find buried in older posts from your friends, giving you follow ups also to comments you’ve left all over the blogosphere.


Leave a Reply

Up ↑

